home > discography > albums > London To Vegas

Def Leppard / London To Vegas

2020 box set - two live concert films/albums

A 2 DVD/2 Blu-ray/4 CD box set featuring two full concerts from London 2018 and Las Vegas 2019.
Capturing the band live on the Hysteria & More UK tour and the spectacular Sin City Residency.

London To Vegas 2020.

buy album online

  • Released - 29th May 2020.
  • Original Release Date - 24th April 2020.
  • Album Type - Live Album/Video.
  • Formats - CD/LP/Digital//Blu-ray/DVD.
  • Single Releases - 5.
  • Videos - YouTube Playlist
  • Record Label - UMC (Universal Music Catalogue).
  • Record Label - Virgin EMI.
  • Record Label - Eagle Rock Entertainment/Eaglevision Europe.

Tracklisting - CD1/Disc 1

01 Opening 0:49
02 Women 5:36
03 Rocket 6:13
04 Animal 4:09
05 Love Bites 6:49
06 Pour Some Sugar On Me 4:21
07 Armageddon It 5:16
08 Gods Of War 6:09
09 Don't Shoot Shotgun 4:31
10 Run Riot 4:51
11 Hysteria 6:07
12 Excitable 4:53
13 Love And Affection 5:23
14 Wasted 4:23
15 When Love & Hate Collide 4:16
16 Let's Get Rocked 4:41
17 Rock Of Ages 4:59
18 Photograph 5:47

album information

Details of the 4CD/2DVD/2 Blu-ray box set featuring two live concerts recorded and filmed in 2018 and 2019 in London and Las Vegas.
A release delayed from April due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Joe Elliott (2019)

"We've got stuff that's relatively new like the Vegas Residency that we did towards the end of last year.
And the Hysteria tour that we did around the UK that's coming out as a double DVD/Blu-ray disc soon as well."

London Press Quote (2020)

"Filmed in December 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums
(the other being pyromania). performed in its entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their
long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 arena in London.

Las Vegas Press Quote (2020)

ix months later, just after their induction in the rock and roll hall of fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency in Las Vegas at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood.
Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,” and “Slang,” and “Promises.”.

Read More

London To Vegas / album credits

band members

chart info

  • UK Chart - (info to follow).
  • UK Vinyl Chart - (info to follow).
  • US Chart - (info to follow).

2020 release


share this page:

explore def leppard tour history
All News
Tour News
Album News
All Tours