Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard Live From Detroit DVD/2CD/Blu-ray Now On Amazon UK

Sunday, 8th January 2017

Def Leppard 2016.
Live From Detroit

Def Leppard's new And There Will Be A Next Time...Live From Detroit CD/DVD is now available to pre order on Amazon.

The video was filmed last July in Detroit/Clarkston, MI and features 17 songs.

The individual DVD and Blu-ray editions set to be released on 10th February 2017 have now been listed by Amazon.

"And There Will Be A Next Time - Live From Detroit" was first announced in November 2016.

The DVD/2CD edition is also listed with the same release as the Japanese version - 27th January.

It is not listed as an import release.

The concert film was directed by James Yukich.

Def Leppard 2016.

Buy 'And There Will Be A Next Time - Live From Detroit' Online

  • Buy DVD @ - Amazon
  • Buy DVD/2CD @ - Amazon - 27th Jan
  • Buy Blu-ray @ - Amazon
  • Buy Digital Film (UK) @ -

Def Leppard And There Will Be A Next Time - Live From Detroit CD/Video - Tracklisting

  • CD1
  • 01 - Let's Go
  • 02 - Animal
  • 03 - Let It Go
  • 04 - Dangerous
  • 05 - Foolin'
  • 06 - Love Bites
  • 07 - Armageddon It
  • 08 - Rock On
  • 09 - Man Enough
  • CD2
  • 01 - Rocket
  • 02 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • 03 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 04 - Medley: Hysteria/Heroes (David Bowie)
  • 05 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 06 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 07 - Rock Of Ages
  • 08 - Photograph
  • Running Time - 88 Minutes.
  • Directed By - James Yukich.
  • DVD/Blu-ray Bonus Videos
  • 01 - Let's Go (Lyric Video)
  • 02 - Let's Go (Promo Video)
  • 03 - Dangerous (Promo Video)
  • 04 - Man Enough (Promo Video)
  • 05 - We Belong (Promo Video).
  • Running Time - 23 Minutes.

Def Leppard And There Will Be A Next Time - Live From Detroit - U.S. Press Release

Legendary rockers Def Leppard excited and thrilled fans nationwide with their massive 55+ city Summer 2016 North American tour. Def Leppard will now share their masterful performance on DVD and Blu-ray. On February 10, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release their epic concert film And There Will Be A Next Time – Live From Detroit on DVD+2CD for $21.98, Blu-ray+2CD for $26.98, and Digital Video.

With two prestigious Diamond Awards to their credit, Def Leppard continues to stand tall in the music industry and deliver some of the most iconic rock melodies and memorable anthems of all time. Most recently, their 2015 self-titled album featured singles “Dangerous” and “Let’s Go” which premiered via and hit #1 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums Chart.

Filmed at the DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI, And There Will Be A Next Time – Live From Detroit is an incredible showcase that captures the electrifying energy and power of Def Leppard live today. As the sun began to set over a frenzied Detroit crowd, Def Leppard’s legendary hooks and anthemic rock served up an audiovisual feast second to none. The audience were served hit after hit with fan favorites from across their iconic career.

Said front man Joe Elliott: “I had this idea that we should film one of the shows from the 2016 tour because apart from the ‘Viva Hysteria’ shows, we hadn’t actually had a live performance filmed since 1988. With a new album out that was being so well received, it was just a case of where to do it. From the second the house lights went down, we could see the sun setting from the stage, and the energy from the crowd just seemed to intensify. It was a good choice and a great way to document Def Leppard in 2016.” As a bonus, the DVD set will include the official music videos for “Let’s Go”, “Dangerous,” and “Man Enough,” and the lyric video for “Let’s Go.”

Related News - Def Leppard Live From Detroit 1 Hour TV Special Song List Revealed

Related News - Def Leppard Live From Detroit German TV Premiere (1st January 2017)

Related News - Def Leppard Release Photograph (Live From Detroit DVD) Video

Related News - Def Leppard Live From Detroit CD/DVD (More Details/Japanese Editions)

Related News - Def Leppard Live From Detroit 2CD/DVD February 2017 Release Announced

Related News - Joe Elliott/Phil Collen Accept DEF LEPPARD's Classic Rock Award In Tokyo

Related News - One Year Ago DEF LEPPARD Enters US Album Chart At Number 10

Related News - One Year Ago DEF LEPPARD Album At #1 On The UK Rock Chart

Related News - Def Leppard Members Reflect On The Current DEF LEPPARD Album