Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
Def Leppard 2014 Santa Ynez, CA Show Report

Friday, 31st October 2014

Def Leppard 2014.
Pic by Eric

Def Leppard played the first of three casino shows last night in Santa Ynez, CA with a longer 16 song set played.

The band played a 90 minute set at the Chumash Casino Resort. Their first visit to this town.

The show started with the 'Won't Get Fooled Again' snippet before the band went into a longer 16 song setlist similar to the ones recently played in Mexico.

'Action' and 'Make Love Like A Man' returned to the set after being played in Mexico City and Monterrey in September. 'Let's Get Rocked' and 'Armageddon It' traded places with 'LGR' played before 'PSSOM'.

Another slightly smaller scale stage set up was used in the venue which holds just 1,400 people.

This was the second full show with guest Steve Brown on guitar who is standing in for Vivian Campbell while he undergoes Stem Cell treatment at a hospital in California.

The first Fan Video/Photo (links) have been added. Visit the show page to view them.

For a more detailed look at the setlist see the next news update.

The next show takes place tomorrow night in Rancho Mirage, CA.

Many thanks to Chris.

Def Leppard Tour 2014 - Show #46 Santa Ynez, CA Setlist

  • 00 - Won't Get Fooled Again (live snippet)
  • 01 - Let It Go
  • 02 - Action

Last played on 6th September in Monterrey, Mexico.

  • 03 - Animal
  • 04 - Foolin'
  • 05 - Love Bites
  • 06 - Armageddon It
  • 07 - Make Love Like A Man

Last played on 6th September in Monterrey, Mexico.

  • 08 - Two Steps Behind (acoustic)
  • 09 - Bringin' On The Heartbreak (acoustic/electric)
  • 10 - Switch 625 (Instrumental)
  • 11 - Hysteria
  • 12 - Rocket (Single Version)
  • 13 - Let's Get Rocked
  • 14 - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • 15 - Rock Of Ages
  • 16 - Photograph