Get Updates/News. Updates/News by RSS Feed. Updates/News by Email. Get The Community Toolbar. Get The Community Toolbar.
Def Leppard Tour History Fan Archive.
USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City/West Valley City, UT, USA  USA.

Wednesday, 20th June 2012

Show Notes

The first show in this city since August 2011 on the Mirrorball tour and the opening night of the Rock Of Ages Tour 2012. 'It's All About Believin'' makes it's full concert debut with three more songs played here than last year's show at the same venue. Only 'Rock On' was not played from the 15-song 2011 setlist. 'Let It Go', 'Women', 'Gods Of War' and 'IAAB' added making an 18 song setlist. Acoustic snippets were played before 'TSB' (a slightly longer version than the others including the guitar solo to end the medley) with the full band playing at the end of the thrust. Rick Allen included with his shaker (see Live Blog for more details).

Live Blog/Setlist-Photo Updates - Read Here

Pic Gallery.

  • Tour - Def Leppard Rock Of Ages Tour 2012
  • Fan Recorded - Yes (Audio)
  • Venue Website - Here
  • Area Map - Google
  • Last Played City - 31st August 2011
  • Capacity - 19,500
  • Attendance - n/a
  • Support Act - Poison
  • Support Act - Lita Ford